Testimonials - West Trek Tours

Testimonials

"Whenever you want to have a special time, nice views, and the best tour guide ever, you have to call West Trek Tours.

Congrats for everything you guys did."

- Ferivan Zapopan

Ferivan Zapopan November 13, 2014

"It was one of the most amazing weekends ever! The atmosphere throughout the weekend was perfect! Thank you!"

- Marielle L Souza

Mariellelsouza November 13, 2014

"I had such a nice weekend! It was worth the money and because if papa wolf we laughed sooo much! Thanks a lot for that amazing experience."

- Annaaha

Annaaha November 13, 2014

"This trip was "AMAZING"... Just who went knows the real meaning for this word! Thanks West Trek for become it awesome. And mainly for Lee ("THE GUIDE") for share your experience and make it really funny! Xoxo Paola"

Paola Tomicioli

PaolaTomicioli Vancouver, Canada November 13, 2014

"I did the Trip to the Rockies at the first weekend of August 2014. And well, it was the best thing I have done in Canada. You'll meet a lot of friendly people and so I made a lot of new, good friends. And of course you will see the most incredible nature and wildlife. My personal favorite is Moraine Lake! Our tourguide Lee and his team did a very good job. He cared about everything and always looked that everybody is happy! So in this way a big thank you to Lee for the amazing trip!"

Daniel591
Regensburg, Germany

Daniel591 Regensburg, Germany November 13, 2014

"Absolutely incredible trip to the beautiful Rocky mountains! Unbelievable scenery combined with great fun creates an incredible atmosphere for the whole trip. On my trip I was lucky enough to have the world's best tour guide - Lee Henderson - who made the trip unforgettable! He had everyone on the bus wishing the drive back to Vancouver lasted longer because they were having so much fun!
Brilliant value for money too :) Would totally recommend to anyone looking to explore this amazing part of the world!"

Jill R
Vancouver, Canada

Jill R Vancouver, Canada November 13, 2014

"West Trek is at the same time friendly and professional, because the guides are so good that we can see and do everything that is planned to be done, sightseeing with lots of fun!! You make friends at the same time you are traveling! It was simply one of my best trips ever!!!"

- Victoria

Victoria November 12, 2014

"I moved to Canada a bit over a year ago and have been itching to visit Whistler ever since. I finally had a free weekend in August so asked around a bit and booked with West Trek. I thought I'd maybe have to make some concessions because of the price being so low but no, not one bit: the service was perfect; our guide Thomas was a legend; and, well, the setting was nothing short of spectacular. An experience you can only get in Canada and that no one should miss out on!"

Reviewed by a GetYourGuide Customer
Vancouver, BC

Reviewed by a GetYourGuide Customer Vancouver, BC November 12, 2014

"This Agency is awesome, you would really love it. I took two trips, to the Rocky Mountain and Seattle, and believe me, I liked the way of this Agency, they take you to beautiful places. All the tour guides are friendly and I made many friends there, it was a great experience."

Mily_0192
Monterrey, Mexico

Mily_0192 Monterrey, Mexico November 12, 2014

"I'd already done West Trek's Rocky MOuntain tour and had a wonderful time. This time i wanted something more lo-key and my day in Seattle didn't disappoint. To anyone going to Seattle, I really have to stress this: go to the EMP museum! It's the museum of the future, never been to anything that coimpares."

Reviewed by a GetYourGuide Customer
Vancouver, Canada

Reviewed by a GetYourGuide Customer Vancouver, Canada November 12, 2014

"I went to the Rocky two times with West Trek this summer, both trips were AMAZING! They know everything about there and all guides are completely prepared to provide the best experience ever!

If you live in canada or if you r here just to spent vacation or studying here you MUST to go to the Rocky, it Ill provide another view from Canada and you Ill change your mind about Canada for SURE! And for me WEST TREK is the best choice to go there, Im sure that it Ill worth for you like worth it for me :] Cheers!"

Diego Borgo
Vancouver, Canada

DiegoBorgo Vancouver, Canada November 12, 2014

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
Winner of TripAdvisor’s Certificate of Excellence 2016